Two Announcements...

Awakening Self Radio Show "Heeding Psyche's Call" with Guest Donna May is this Friday, November 22nd

1:30-2pm Pacific - 4:30-5pm Eastern - 9:30-10pm GMT

Has the Divine been calling you?  Have you been listening to Her messages?  Join Rev. Connie with her special guest, Donna May, MA, LMFT, for a journey into your soul. Psyche’s Call manifests in our encounters with nature, our dreams – day and night – our imagination, our images, words, and movements.  Discover what signs may be showing up for you or within you that Spirit is calling you!  Call in to ask questions or share your sacred moments with Psyche – the Divine within.      

Donna May is a therapist, educator and consultant who is committed to putting the Soul back into psychology. She offers experiential workshops, classes, groups and individual consultations to help individuals find Psyche’s Call for them. She is also the author of the upcoming book Psyche’s Call: Putting the Soul Back into Psychology. To learn more about Donna May and/or to sign up for her email list, go to Donna May's Facebook page or email psychescall@hotmail.com

Mind-Body Zone

Fundraiser for Relief from Typhoon Yolanda

at Mind-Body Zone, Fremont, CA

Sunday, December 1st, 5:30-7pm

By Donation

Enjoy a candle-lit, mixed-level yoga class by MBZ teachers Laura Ho and Kate Seubert, followed by an inspired meditation by Rev. Connie L. Habash, where we co-create a space of healing, restoration, and well-being for all. 

All Proceeds go towards Direct Relief for the survivors of Typhoon Yolanda/Haiyan

Please join me in bringing support to those affected by this disaster!

Blessings,

Rev. Connie L. Habash, MA, LMFT
Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist
Yoga & Meditation Teacher
Interfaith Minister
Menlo Park, CA
650-996-2649
http://www.AwakeningSelf.com